some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, public debate has been going on over what is the most important topic to be teached in classes, history or science and technology. I tend to believe that the lastest subject should be the foccus for the following reasons. Two main factors support the idea that scientific and technological areas are the best path to be teached to students. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that this science is the only way to develope our society. Obviously, whithout a deep study regarding the main human necessities, our world would be stopped at the same age and would suffer by the same issues. Take some desiases for instance, which every year the human race discovers recently arrived ways to combat or avoid some of those. Besides, while our nature asks for help, the demand for new technologies rises more than never. Only with years of study and analisys our race can solve the main matter of this age, which is pulution population and uncontroled nature demage. I admit that lessons of history give some important knowledge regarding how were the development of our society, what actions could be avoided and their respective consequences. Despite that, this content brings just a bit fraction of the benefits instead the development in technology or science In conclusion, I would argue that schools should invest more in inovations innovation and techonological development. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable to our government to outweigh this topic over the lessons about the past.