some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is considered not only as a kind of art but also takes part in societies as a cultural component. Therefore, communities use it for quite a wide range of purposes, such as bringing people from separated countries and generations together. How could it be effective? This is a controversial topic needed to argue. Firstly, different genres are supposed as a universal language that is not dependent on words. Given that, most people would agree that it has got the power to gather a mixed variety of people belonged various cultures and ages together, such as classical melody, which has become widely successful and popularized in the whole world, from Europe to Asia, and also influenced tens of thousands teenagers supplementary elderlies. Hence, as a consequence, music should be implied to enhance the sense of the relationship between countries and generations to reach an enriched and healthier world. Regarding the opponents, it seems that although music has had an impressive impact on all populations, whether they speak Arabic or English or how old they are, separation continues. For example, plenty of Westerns are unheralded about East traditional pieces. As well as this, Rock songs might be teased by elderlies when they confront children listening to their peculiar sounds. Despite the fact that some genres are advertised as worldly or agreed upon among families, others are ignored mostly. So, music may be a great communication way for certain classifications recognized by their ages or skin colours, but generation gap and racial diversity play their role negatively. To conclude, in my opinion, utilizing music as a bridge between notions that differed by their civilizations and peer groups is definitely beneficial.