in the advertising businesses nowadys usually emphasise that their products are new in some way

withe the developing of modern technology and economy industrial companies are trying to show that their products are new in features.in my opinion, this is a positive effect where it will make the consumer love and knows more about the product,so it will eventually make them buy more.in this essay, i will discuse both the reasons and may opinion. to begin with, the couses causes of buisnesses illustrate thier products as its new in varient methods. this technique is being used for several reasonses. firstly, if they do not do so, they will not sell their products as the compatation computation is high especially between big companies. secondly,because sometimes the company do not has new goods to provide for the market, they redesine redefine redesigned the same invention, and market it as new product. for example, APPLE company do this every year with their iphons phones siphons furthermore, in my opinion, this is positive development for a quite few reasons. the most one,which i want to mention it, its give couses causes for people to bay new things thus will make theme happy and feel good where humin beans engoy with shopping. additionally, since people do not know,nor they have the time to know about market, advertising made them a weare of products in the market and its feature which will make them bay more.for instant, advertising on tv about cleaners where it will help them in house cleaning if they bought it. to conclude, it is true that most componies may use advertising to manbulat populations to make them astonshed by their invention eventhough they are lieing lying. however, people love to bay new products