Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is considered by certain individuals that there is a significant need to research a brand-new language to communicate internationally. In my understanding, it is not the utmost requirement of the public. However, a substitute might be utilised in the upcoming times. There are several advantages of introducing a new foreign language. Primarily, people can get an insight into other cultures. To elaborate, when one come across the untouched language, and explores it to earn a wider perspective. As a result, they end up learning about the culture too Additionally, it can lead to an upsurge in the employment sector at an international level. More and more youngsters will be able to work abroad. In India, for instance, many of the youth are learning French to get employed in Germany as institutions are demanding proficiency in this accent. On the other hand, bringing a new word can cause a huge number of problems, at a global level. First of all, it can arise disturbance in other nations that the human population in different countries will go against the vocabulary as it might not be the one that is spoken by their parent nation. Furthermore, people who have proficiency in English have to understand another dialect too. Hence, this might rise their stress parameters. Additionally, it involves the immense hard work of many countries to set up a new international speech. it is, therefore, more difficult to attain a new particularity in universal parlance. In conclusion, although a new global accent can generate opportunities to work on a higher platform. For the public, one must not turn a blind eye to the demerits it would have, which outweigh the positives of launching new foreign speech across the globe.