Education should be compulsory discuss both views or give your opinon]

The youngest children start their education in a crèche, where they mostly play but also do some early learning activities. I personally believe that, nowadays children early learning worldly activities. Furthermore,the famous UK public schools are in fact private fee-paying schools.Between the ages of 11 and 18 young people take wide range of subjects in arts, sciences and technical areas. In the UK,pupils can leave school at the age of 16, although many young people choose to remain in full-time education until the age of 18. From my point of view, education is developed in Great Britain, also of foreign countries too. In England it is compulsory for young people to continue with some form of education or training until they are 18 even if they also have a job. From 16 to 18 young people may study at secondary school or at a sixth -form college, after which they may go on to higher education. On the other hand, the quality of education is not satisfactory in Uzbekistan. Moreover, is not enough experienced teacher and poor quality of education in schools. Also, is not enough condition in schools for students study.Personally in my school is not enough experienced teachers. All in all, it is alleged that an educational system better in UK than Uzbekistan this is in my view.