Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All hobbies have a good effect side to people whether they are outdoor hobbies or indoor activities. But they have counterparts too. I will give a reason from my point of view below. On the one hand, the clear benefit of having outside activities is you are likely to exercise more than sitting in front of the screen computer. Having got exercise produces good chemistry inside your blood called adrenaline that makes you happy. Additionally, moving all parts of the body can make you healthy and get your body perfect. Another good reason to have outdoor activities is to catch some fresh air and sightseeing. Some children are more like going to have fun outside the house because they get tired of being at home. Going outside means you can meet new people and make friends with them. You can develop communication skills and life skills from such kinds of activities too. On the other hand, If a person kind of introvert type person probably. Seeing friends, and making new connections is not kind of their thing so having hobbies inside their house is suit them better. Playing game is not a bad idea. Some games need to be planned before playing. In this case, your child can develop planning skills, and analytic skills including numerous skills. Children tend to be more thinking step by step. Nevertheless, children should divide time and reserve time to do other thing thing too. Because some times, adolescents tend to over-concentrate on the computer so they forget to have lunch or contact with people around them and then resulting in health injured in long term. In conclusion, all hobbies are good for anyone unless you can manage your time to do something else too and has parents to keep supervise in case their addicted. For me, I prefer having outside hobbies to being stuck in the house. it can make me get a new environment and time to meet new friends.