Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

Numerous individuals like to explore variety in their life which could be related to travelling to another country or trying out different cuisines, while on the other,hand a few humans prefer to stick to their daily routine. This phenomenon is an ongoing process and is noticed since ancient times. In my,opinion one should try to accept the change and have knowledge about what is going on around the world and therefore they should learn about new cultures. This essay will further discuss both these natures in detail. The foremost point is many times a person is rigid which makes them unadaptable to change. These individuals have their fixed routine and diet which is not easy to let go. They are content with their life. To cite an example, In my,neighbour there was a family who had just shifted from a village they were backward in terms of living in terms of thinking, they never use come for any get-togethers, In, fact they hardly go out for a family outing this was because they were accustomed to eating home cooked foods, while they believed that they should spend time with one another indoors only this would only their family strong. Another important point is people love to play in their comfort zone. They want to keep things as it is. Thus they are afraid to try something new. In addition to, this they like to keep the values and morals which are taught by their ancestors. On the contrary, a few people believe that man is a social animal and they need different people to talk to. Moreover, they like to adapt to new cultures and knowledge which helps them to feel empathy towards other human beings. To illustrate an example, In Dubai every year Global Village is held where different counters of the country is placed where people from across the nation visit and enjoy the crafts and food which are famous in their region. Thus it helps them to experience diversification and understand the difference between other cultures. Another point is people are living in a globalized market and to expand their business they should have an idea about the surroundings and nature of foreign people. In conclusion, it is very important to adapt to changes as it is the only constant thing. Not only it will benefit our future generation to live a peaceful life but also it will bring harmony among them.