In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The advancements in the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living but also ignited various issues globally. Electronic communication is quite common as compared to person-to-person in several work areas. This essay will detail why the positives totally outweigh the negatives. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility of hyperspace, numerous people are doing transmissions at different locations. They feel more comfortable and confident in this communication. Videlicet, several applications are available which is providing high-level conversation. Individuals are using these apps and doing video calls for meetings. They feel more energetic and comfortable because the human body releases dopamine which is helping to relax the body because when they go to the office the dopamine released is extremely less. For example, more than two-fifths of residents have more self-assurance in online transmission. Thus, internet conversations are helping to improve their self-confidence and it is the best way to tackle this problem. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that face-to-face meetings are more effective and individuals have high interaction which is enjoying the physical talk. For the internet, Oxford university in the USA (United States of America) revealed that more than one-fifth of inhabitants are usually doing physical conversations. They are providing the best speech as well as reports on their workshops because it has huge beliefs in themselves. Sometimes they have huge exposure regarding their work and field. Natives can effortlessly achieve big achievements. As a result, they can effectively do hard work and achieve huge positions in their field. To conclude, unquestionably, it has more advantages as compared to disadvantages because it is providing more space to communicate and improves self-assurance and one possible drawback is less interaction.