Government should focus thier spending in public service rather than on arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has long been argued that the prime resposibity of the Government is to serve the people, whereas others believe that cultural activities should be emphasized by the Authority. In my opinion, state should promote arts and culture along with providing common goods. According to the experts, creative works like drawing and singing help people in the process of development as well as it boosts working capacity. Here, the following paragraphs aim to highlight some of the arguments in favour of my viewpoint. To start with, entertainment is one of the fundamental human rights. Since the ancient period of human civilization, people are writing songs; making the tones which reflect their life. In fact, people's lives are inextricably linked with art. In addition, these preserve a nation's history. Moreover, when an individual involves in art, it gives him or her pleasure. So, if the section is subsidised, the state's citizens can get more opportunities to contribute as a painter or as a poet. Likewise, promoting arts and culture should accelerate a country's economy. Different studies show that involving in cultural activities in laser time increases the capacity of working. It helps to calm the nerves, reduce stress level and boost energy. Furthermore, painting can be sold in higher price or can be exhibited in foreign museums or events. In a nutshell, artistic works are the biggest wealth of a nation. These activities not only important for an individual's cognitive development but also for national growth. Hence, I firmly believe that if it is priorityzed simultaneously with public goods and services, it can strengthen a country economically and culturally.