as communication technology develops, it changes the way we communicate with friends and family members compared to the past. Do you think this has more advantages and disvantages?

The method to contact companions and relations at the present is easier than in the last decades, due to the communication system transformed. There are lots of benefits to this development, in my view, there are also some drawbacks. On the one hand, there are many upsides. Firstly, people who live in other countries are able to make contact with their family members who live in another place by mobile phone. This advanced technology helps citizens to feel warm and more closely, even if they stay in each part of the world. Moreover, many researchers create a lot of applications which are eligible to contact each other without any payments, such as Line, What apps, Skype, and Facetime. This can also call by audio and video when compared with the past which does not have these applications and needed to spend money when calling across countries. On the other hand, we still need to be attentive to some disadvantages. To begin, the system of communication is still not stable, for instance, when I phone my friend who lives in another province for a long time, my companion’s voice often disappears as the internet does not remain constant. In addition, the communication system is also related to the internet or wifi. If the poor do not have money to afford the internet, this will cause them to be unable to keep in touch with others, resulting in inequality in societies. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks to the communication system, in my opinion, there are various benefits to enhance citizens to contact each other easily.