Nowadays, it is easily to apply and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problem when they are not able to pay their debt. In your opinion do advantage of credit card outweigh or disadvantage.

Receiving a debit card is a simple task that can be done by just sending a request to the banks. People may not sometimes pay their debts back. However, it is convenient to use a credit card. Personally, I think some arguments outweigh the benefits of having a credit card compared to not having one. The proponents of having a credit card make some statements about its advantages. First, individuals can buy whatever they need when short of money. This may serve as a solution to purchase necessary goods in time of need. For instance, people in cold weather conditions can buy extra clothes when they cannot tolerate the snowy condition while they have no money in their bank account to withdraw for this particular expense. In addition, having a credit card may bring more confidence to its owner. Persons with credit cards will never experience panic because of tight money. Consequently, having a credit card in your hand may serve you in tough times when you need more money than you have and raise your confidence. On the other hand, the opponents put forward some arguments to address their concerns about having a credit card. They state that people addicted to shopping may go into enormous debt to their banks. These people cannot control their insatiable shopping appetite, which will lead them to owe their banks after a while. Another reason is that people who have acquired a credit card gradually lose control over the expenses of their lives. Individuals should only try to spend money on their budget by relying on a credit card. As a result, most of the time, they cannot manage their expenditure and end up with no savings at the end of the month. In conclusion, I believe in owning a credit card to use in the time of lack of money in the bank account. However, people should always pay attention to their expenses and use their credit cards just in case of a necessary need.