More and more families are choosing fast food over home-cooked meals. What are the reasons for this and how can they be addressed?

In the modern world, some people prefer to eat outside, because it cooks fast and costs cheaper while cooking at home. Most families may work whole day and do not have enough time, or they think that ordering delivery fast food is easier while cooking at home and shopping for groceries for cooking. This is mainly because of the lack of free time. There are number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with cooking at home. One of the most contingent reasons for the choosing fast food is comfort. That is why some people called fast food - comfort food. It is comfortable to go to McDonalds and order a burger, french fries and coke. Fast food prepared with flavor enhancers which makes food more tasty and wrapped in paper. There is no need to wash dishes when customer orders delivery. But it is not healthy. For example, there are a lot of people who become fat and unhealthy after eating fast food. Some possible solutions to this problem are ordering delivery groceries and preparing healthy food, making time management such as preparing ready-to-cook- food. For example, in the USA works the company named Hello Fresh which made a system of delivery groceries with recipes and instructions. It is cheaper than ordering prepared food, and people who cook at home know what they are eating. Although preparing food at home makes a whole family closer.. In conclusion, we can significantly lessen eating fast food by using systems such as Hello Fresh and be healthy and strong.