More and more adults have continued to live with their parents for many years after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this choice outweigh disadvantages?

After some people have finished education and found their job, they choose to live with their Parents for many years. I believe that the advantages of this choice outweigh disadvantages. On the one hand, some people living with their parents could save a large amount of money and deal with some difficulties in daily life. For instance, people could not pay for the water bill, gas bill, electric bill and so on, because their parents can use their salary to pay for them. They can use their to do something that they enjoy. Besides, young people are busy working every single day, they do not have enough time to do housework, such as wash clothes, cook dinner and so on. Their parents can help them do some housework, so they save more time to have a rest. On the other hand, more and more young people are under pressure, living with their parents could help them relieve their stress from their job. They can do some outdoor activities, such as football, basketball, and so on. It not only help them relieve their stress but also strengthen their family bonds. If young people do not live with their parents, they may have a sense of isolate, and they may have nowhere to release their pressure. They may suffer from mental disease. In conclusion, my view is that living with parents has more advantages. parents play an important role in our daily life. We should cherish the days with our parents.