Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are confused about who decently predicated with predicate the most successful person, whether affluent individuals who possess a huge amount of money or humans with big contributions to society such as scientists and teachers. Obviously, in my perspective, rich human beings have the same chance to contribute to the community, whereas they are not involved directly. On the one hand, wealth is an important aspect that humans must have since it could determine their future life. Because of that, people tend to work hard to earn money for becoming successful and pursuing their welfare. Because with finance, they could fulfil their needs such as education, entertainment, and residency for ensuring their life runs. Moreover, wealthy individuals might share their income to charity and community service for spreading the expedience. For instance, Bilgates as the richest person in the world allocated his money, accounting for 60 billion dollars when the pandemic happened, for inventing vaccines and increasing public health globally. On the other hand, contribution to communities directly, like scientists and teachers, gives a more obvious impact on society, since they possess a big role in upgrading human life. Without them, human beings have a tendency to stick to a point and no improvement as their contributions are fundamental aspects of human civilization. Furthermore, satisfaction from the public can arise, if they will have a better quality of life in education, health, and economics. So, many people assume that becoming instructors and scholars will be predicated as noble people due to their sacrifice. For example, in Japan, students are interested to be a teacher because they think that teaching is a precious job and successfully help the community. However, I argue that contributing still needs money for making sure it continues successfully. In conclusion, even though researchers and preceptors have a big role in improving human beings, without funding from wealthy individuals It does not work significantly. If possible, they could collaborate for reaching a bigger impact.