Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or short of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In this modern era, many individuals claim that it is superior to accept a terrible situation. The importance of a unlike job was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many people believe that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. The position of improving situation appears to be more rational. In this essay, we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Myriads of reasons are which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant fact is the population is fascinated by jobs because unemployment rate is very high. Another pivotal aspect is pandemic, and, epidemic are plays a vital role in this situation, for example, due to Corana Cortana pandemic the population is lost millions of jobs. Furthermore, destructive countries such as India, and, Pakistan have not fundamental resources, how they provide an adequate workplace for society. Additionally, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that in the China youngsters are not satisfied by jobs, whereas they have no an option. Similarly, huge organizations are make pressure on excutives for work, therefore they not liked their jobs.