Some people think that paying tax is their only duty while other believe that we have more responsibility towards our society discuss both side and give you opinion

It is often considered that devoting service charges is a major responsibility of citizens. Whereas, a few individuals believed that society should be looked after by the population. In my, an inclined the masses are responsible for both conditions. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, paying taxes is more crucial for development although the Gross Domestic Product of the nation totally depends on service wages. Therefore. folks should be more concerned about the monetary conditions of their country. However, paying taxes automatically decrease the poverty ratio and enhances working opportunities for underprivileged youths. For example, in the USA, netizens are more concerned about their upcoming generations hence they always clear their tax wages on time because it will provide more job opportunities and the population could not face monetary hardship in their life. Moving further, development is necessary for society besides the masses' need to educate their close ones to mitigate the problems from the community. Moreover, the legal bodies should spread awareness among human beings that contemporary,era peoples need more support in their hard times. In other words, netizens are more responsible for happening around their surroundings. Similarly, they should help each other and make more connections which would be helping to them to survive. For instance, in Japan, the population value their society members because they believe that making a connection is essential. In a nutshell, netizens should be responsible for the progress of the nation by paying tax charges. Instead, they should help others to maintain a healthy society. In fact, these factors will help in making the world a better place to live.