In many countries, art galleries visitors have been declining steadily. What are the possible reason? how to change this trend?

Art has played less and less role in a national interest these days. For this reason, its derivation such as craft, movie and galleries have been constantly and unsurprisingly reducing. I am going to shed some lights on the reason and suggest the possible way to change this trend. First of all, social attention has been paid to science, technology and business instead of the importance of this field because it is believed that spending money on any masterpieces is not so useful compared to the advantages of money spent on other activities. To exemplify, due to higher return, some players in the stock market do favor investing in stock rather than NFT, which is the electronic creation that artists express their emotions and opinions. Needless to say, science and business also create more jobs and sustain economies thus people choosing this sector have occupation available in abundant in these fields. The government should create more job opportunities in this sector by sponsoring artists financially. Second of all, another reason for the diminishing popularity of the civilization-enriching subject is that it has lost patronage of the government so some museums lack of capital to preserve their sculpture or ancient collections. As a result, some exhibitions are not free-accessing for visitors hence the authority should encourage their citizen to pursue creation by reducing financial obstacle. For example, the national museum in several countries is always free-accessing for the local, nevertheless, collects entrance fee from their foreign tourists. To conclude, the best effective way to nurture creation and to boost people’s popularity is to capitalize on the economic potential. The government is responsible for creating more opportunities for the artists and contributing the exhibition center.