Education is not the only criterion for getting a job now as we find in many countries people remain jobless even after completing their studies. What are the reasons behind youth unemployment and what problems arise due to it? What solutions do you think this can have?

Education is not a standard to acquire a job as we have seen in a number of countries people are unemployed regardless of their studies. There are many reasons like lack of skills, competition and not enough jobs are there and which increases the crime rate. However, to tackle this situation government have to increase the number of positions and students have to gain some practical ability to get any job. To start with, as we have seen most of the population are jobless these days after completing their studies. The first reason is youth does not have practical awareness of that particular field. Hence, they failed to acquire that position even though they have master's degrees. Furthermore, there is too much competition between youngsters to get any job. For example, if there are only 500 job openings;there are 5000 candidates who apply for that position. Consequently, not everyone gets that spot. Due to unemployment, the crime rate is increasing day by day. Because people get stressed when they failed to get any job and start taking stress relief pills and other kinds of drugs. Not only this they are committing crimes like stealing things and also cybercrime also increased. I believe to solve the issue of unemployment, there is a need to gain skills in their field from pupils. For instance, if a software developer wants to enter in development company then it is necessary to have practical ability about the code only a master's degree or theoretical information is not enough to get into it. In addition, the young generation has to take steps to start their own business. To conclude, It is undoubtedly that education is a must to get a post but one can not deny that education about the field and skills are also crucial to get any position as unemployment increases crime and increase stress among young ones. Nonetheless, to handle this situation both government and the people have taken steps on their own.