Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In every cycle of life, it is necessary for one to enjoy the good fortune of life,especially in leisure time. While some folks believe that it is necessary for a person to be accountable and plan strictly on how such a period such be spent due to personal goals, others feel it is less important as it is an awesome moment to share with friends. Specifically, I am of the opinion that it is vital for everyone to take a measure of their relaxation season as this could help in their productivity. To begin with, there is room to have a break period in every phase of life which could run two hours per day or even at weekends depending on the type of occupation. However, the schools of thought believe that from the word 'leisure' it is the expected season to have fun with friends which also helps the mental health of mankind. For instance, the school of medicine broadcasted that the rate at which their students find themselves in critical states is very alarming due to the excessive studying, thereby leading to stress in their bodies and brain fatigue. Therefore, they advise that it is essential for people to take rest and enjoy their pleasures. Nevertheless, for any productive individual managing and accounting for every second spent becomes a necessity and even some could prefer taking up an online course. This kind of person believes that staying idle or associating with friends at such an hour will be a time waste so they could prefer to achieve something else within that space. For instance, I have an introverted friend who believes to be indoors to learn some soft skills or attending an online course rather than going to parties. He believes that having a detailed routine during his relaxation moment makes him organised and achieves his goals. In conclusion, while some folks feel that it is necessary to have detailed routines during their recreational hour, others argue. To this, I believe that organization and productivity can be attained when detailed descriptions and time management are portioned during relaxation hours.