It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Currently, we are informed that a cinema Hall is going to be constructed in our locity society. As soon as the news has spread, controversys controversies begin to rise on whether the theatre should be build or not. According to my viewpoint, a new movie Hall should result in high social interaction and economic development. Here, the following paragraphs aim to highlight some of the arguments in favour of my opinion. At the outset, films, as a part of Entertainment are always in the top of list of all age groups. In addition, people are often seen to take part in a discussion related to the characters of a cinema or the contents. Historically, theatres were the place where people could gather and took part of discussions. Unfortunately it is replaced by CD and DVD players then by Netflix. Consequently, people are forced to stay at home an enjoy movies alone; this situation would be changed by a modern Hall where they can watch films in a big screen and be a part of socialization. Likewise, the cineplex is thought as a step that boosts our local business. It will pave the way to start new food corners and cafeterias where movie lovers can enjoy food in interval. Moreover, when the theatre will be Housefull, it will definitely inspire directors to direct quality cinema, and producer to produce as well. Apart from this, our fragile entertainment industry might be facilitated. In a nutshell, altho the dependency on movie theatres decreases significantly, further construction can and a new dimension. People might come out and economy might accelerated. Hence, instead of its all counterparts, I find it hopeful.