Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others,however,believe that boys and girls benefit more attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believe that it is beneficial for students to divide them by gender in school, whereas some consider that they can gain some benefits if studying together in school. In my opinion, I support the latter point mentioned above, and am going to discuss the issue and explain the reason for it. First of all, focusing more on their schoolwork, if students are admitted at the same gender school. The reason why is that all of them just can socialize with those who are in the same gender. Therefore, most of them probably find it hard to get a romantic relationship while studying. However, although they may not have a boyfriend or girlfriend at the same school, they can have one in another so that this matter cannot totally be avoided. In terms of attending mixed schools, young people may learn how to socialize with people who are of different gender. This is quite important for them because they cannot decide who they will work with in the future. Thus, not learning it, they will probably have a problem with getting along with the opposite sex in their workplace. Moreover, I don’t consider having a romantic relationship a negative effect because they may learn something from their relationship such as knowing themselves more, getting stronger in their psyche, and so on. Therefore, it will lead them to become more experienced and more mature when facing a relationship in the future. To sum up, as I mentioned above, after weighing up the pros and cons on the issue, I relatively think that students enrolling for mixed school have more Ben for their future.