The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

The world is a myriad of natural resources and wonderful objects for human beings to utilize in an appropriate way. These bounteous things can help the community to live foremost in society, from these beautiful elements everyone can survive happily. The Universe's innate appliances like oil, forests and freshwater are being utilized very concomitantly. Without these innate,objects people face a lot of problems rather than getting good health. Embark, the Fantastic world obviously has great items crude oil as well as deep province and fresh air and water. One can utilize these components in a juxtaposed way because if we can not use them in a proper way they can be wiped out. To discuss further forests play a vital role on the earth for rains at the same time community gets sufficient oxygen from the air when plants are huge on the earth.Water is most beneficial to the human body 90% of the water is present in the blood and this drink eliminates the toxins from the body. Research conducted by the Times of India divulged that the world becomes a more dangerous state when crowds consume innate materials fastly. The colourful Universe has enormous natural things to use pupil for their better life oil is produced from the bottom of the sea and used as fuel in vehicles for transportation. Nowadays, transportation is very imperative not only for the country but also for the nation. Thus, a wide range of these plethora natural objects can be fended off by humans.Research conducted by India Today acknowledged that the population face breathing problems due to the lack of forests To overcome this issue good human beings have to assume properly and save them for future offspring. Because natural resources cannot create ourselves and the government has taken care of these elements.