Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every individual should be given equal opportunity to perform a task that they are willing to do. In ancient times, women were categorized as homemakers and men used to go out to earn money. In the following paragraph, I will explain the ability to perform a task for both genders. Firstly, as more and more people are educated they are understanding the fact that women have the same brain and potential as men. For example, all the leading countries have women presidents. Men and women together are making a financial decision for the world and many have climbed mount evert which was considered an impossible task for women. Secondly, in the late 90s, men used not cook as it was considered women's work but now the world has most of the top chefs in the nation who are mean. For instance, makeup was symbolism for women but now men have taken an interest and they are making money out of it. In America it was surveyed that 65% of men became stay-at-home dads just to take care of their families which is a big change in society as women were the ones who gave up their careers. To sum up, there is no task that both genders can't perform and I believe if they go hand in hand the world would be a beautiful place to live as women will feel the same and equally valued as men. Moreover, the government should bring certain plans where both men and women can come together and perform an activity.