Some people believe that children should do what their parents tell them to do; others think children must learn to think for themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.I

In this contemporary era,there is heated argument over the issues that number of individuals believe that pupils should do in their life whatever guardians teach them. However,others oppose this notion that learns must learn think for themselves. This essay favour in overweight mentioned phenomenonan phenomenon an and both the view will be discuss in the upcoming paragraph. There are adequate evidence of this statement which are substantial the top notch reason is parents knows everything about their childrens children's because parents gave birth to them and learner's guardian also go through their own aged group.Adding more to it it is better for pupils that if there mother,father decide their future for them for their excellent growth im their life as they know about learners what wrong and right for them. Additionally authors have full right to take a decision of their own childrens. For example nowadays pupils are not listening to their parents regarding their marriage purpose children do love marriage without taking any decisions for their guardians but end of the day they have to suffer alot in their life.In recent research there are only 10% love marriages are successful whiles others unseccessful. Probing ahead, On the other hand in the modern life learners are very high potential and clever so,since childhood some pupils already decided about their career. Moreover childrens are very independent nowadays although they can travel without their parents without any fear also learners can live and study overseas independently without any parents ristriction. Besides that they can set their own goal for their future. In conclusion,In my opinion guardians have to let them childrens do whatever they want to become in their life as per as they are go on the right way. However, parents do not have to criticise their own life schedule so,they can perform better in the future.