More and more families are choosing fast food over home-cooked meals. What are the reasons for this and how they can be addressed?

Nowadays appliying of jankfood prodacts for feeding at home spreads on families more through curent time. This is mainly becouse ofthe lack of time in the pace of modern life people rither either use products of fastfood fast-food then coock by nature ingredients. There are number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with cohisions of unhealthy feeding. This essay will axemine the main causes of such behavior and posible solutions of this problem. One of the most contingent reason for the using fastfood fast-food in family cookery is catastrofical lack of time for anything, the main reason behind this is that modern life looks like constant runing from home to work, then to gim, then to club, bat cookering needs time too.The second argument advocated for junkfood is dramatic increase in developing of convenient meals industry. Both reason in coop leads to unquestionable appliying of fastfood fast-food facilities. There are set of different solutions to the issues of unhealthy feeding. First of them is to make the quality of fastfood and convenion convenient products better. It only posible by support of government or commutity. Other one develjping of infrastructure in the area of living habitants. The best facilities resulting in significant time saving by better logistic, and as a consequence contributes to opportunity of spending time for cookering healthy food. The great example of exelent logistics are compuses in California where students doing projects in the same place where they are eating and making a sport activities. In conclusion, the fact is that the causes of problem with detrimental food are absolutely solvoble unsolvable by logistic organising and by aid of regulation of fastfood fast-food industry aimed to rise of product quality.