Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Many people believe that, some nations attain the achievement of international sports depends on facilities and promotion top athletes, while they believe that, building for non-athletes is not necessary as well as this has pros and cons. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. Many support the view that international sports ' achievement can become more famous in some countries furthermore which can enhance sports man's skills also develop economy of nations. For example, if I were athletes, I would need training places which are called fitness besides I could succeed in my competition, unless I had not fitness, I could not success. What is more, only athletic building is crucial due to the fact that crowd did not do runner action. Therefore, building for sports men and women is an essential activity. On the other hand, everyone needs a place which spending their spare time properly moreover It can prevent obesity. Currently, Obesity is soaring sharply owing to the deficiency of some places which can spend leisure time. For instance, If John had not venue passing time place plus he would decide remain in his own home and he would eat junk food because of lack of work. What is more, this disease would spring up cancer which can affect the economy furthermore gross domestic product well-being. As a result, sports facilities are the most important and essential item. In a nutshell, improving some buildings is the most important along with which need everyone and athletes both needs. As far as people are concerned development is the needest subject and equality more need a thing.