Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Agree or disagree?

According to many people, prosperity is the single key to enjoying life, while others suggest that prosperity has no connection with happiness and I agree with the same. This essay will support my opinion. Firstly, following a famous saying that cash can never buy happiness and it is a fact. Every rich person is not a happy person. Staying at ease with the blessings of God leads to peace of mind and soul. Simplicity is the best way to describe happiness. To illustrate, in our surroundings the majority of people are in the manpower class and they are the most cheerful ones, peaceful and happy even with no money. On the other hand, with the growing trend of globalization and improvement, everyone is behind wealth as many people believe that being wealthy is the only goal of their life that gives them satisfaction. Hereafter, it depends on the nature of society followed by such people who prefer to expose their assets to gain the popularity that eventually gives them happiness. People consider the admiration attained by their wage as a happy moment, but in actuality it is not true. For example, rich people feel proud of their luxurious lifestyle and branded things. They feel happy with assets and finance. In conclusion, I would say all wealthy people are happy and poor people unhappy. Criteria of satisfaction are different for all and cash is not linked with happiness. Meet up with your caring family or maybe your best friend will make your life full of happiness.