In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is no sense of community. Discuss the causes and suggest measures that might deal with this situation.

In different regions all over the world there has been an escalating number of people who have no idea who are their neighbours or what they are doing in their life. This phenomenon expresses a deficiency of communication within the community. Potential reasons for that is new house designs and the nature of work. The first reason in my point of view for this communication shortage is the modern designs of houses. In the near past, the man or women were able to see or meet their neighbour when they just standing at the two sides of the fence, this fence was the only separator between the neighbours ' houses, so, there was a good chance of saying hi and then having a little chat, as these interactions are the first seeds to establish good relationships between the neighbours. On the contrary, nowadays, the modern house designs, where there is no fences or gardens but only apartments, has replaced vise number of the old-fashioned houses and blocking the chance to form an environment suited for building relationships. Another reason to this issue is our jobs. The nature of work can play a significant role in forming connections between the area inhabitants. For instance, I know a teacher in school who spent months trying to get to know his neighbour who was eventually a doctor in a far away hospital and his shift starting afternoon, as a result to their work circumstances, the teacher and the doctor was unable to meet and getting to know each other. No problem is with no solution. Simply, it is easy to interact with people and making friendships and partnerships, hence, enrolling in combining places events, like churches or stadiums, is the first thing to do to avoid work timetables and lined-up houses. Another solution is our kids, when we become partners in our children's lives, especially in school, we can meet and know the other children's parents which will be a good opportunity to talk and discuss things as the kids is the reason why we met them. To sum it up, a human being can not live alone, even if he can, he will break after a while, so, you can be away from others but this will affect your soul, Even if life circumstances forced you to be with no relationships with your neighbours in some situation, you have to fight it back and break the chains of insolation, otherwise, you probably are going to destroy the community.