when chosing a job, salary is most important consideration to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everybody does a job for something received on behalf of hard work. Therefore, earnings are valuable for people to bear their living expenses. I firmly agree with the given statement and the reasons for my stand will be discussed in further paragraphs. out of all the reasons the primary reason for the importance of wages is that everyone depends on their income and they have to pay all expenses like electricity bills, gas bills, rent, EMI and basic daily expenses from their salary. As a result salary is most important for paying living costs. For instance, medical-class families always depend on their monthly salary, they have no extra income or savings. Furthermore, employees do hard work in their field and give 100 per cent as a reward giving a salary is the best way to return back their effort. This means that money can buy happiness for their family and run their house. Another reason for my stand is that everyone checks the salary package before starting a job because people always expect a good sum of salary so that they can effort other living costs and live happily. It is true that higher income gives job satisfaction and happiness. Moreover, people work for a living, so they don't care about the job position but they always think about a good salary, because they easily pay their living expenses. Such as children's school fees, medical expenses, and loans all big amounts paid from their monthly salaries. It can be said that if the company give a good sum of salary then employees don't worry about their expenses and are more focused on their work, indirectly the company get more benefits from happy employees. To wrap up the discussion, although other considerations give happiness and publicity for the job, my reason is that bearing the living cost and satisfaction with the salary is most important before choosing any job.