Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a belief, that female managers are better than male ones. I am inclined to support this statement, as women are naturally more organised and, additionally, more attentive to details. Evolutionary, the vast majority of women have outstanding abilities in time management and multitasking, which are vitally important features of a good leader, as someone cannot obtain relevant education for a senior position without these characteristics. Moreover, employees tend to respect this type of manager. For instance, a survey carried out in Ukraine suggests, that over 60% of workers preferred female leaders only because they were more organised. Consequently, female leaders are more supported and respected,than male ones. Furthermore, women, due to anatomical and physiological reasons, are able to notice more details. This has been proved by scientists, that women have better vision in short distances and the range of frequencies they can hear is wider. Therefore, for a female,manager it is far way easier to identify a problem and mistake in the process and, hence,solve it.There was an experiment,conducted in Moldova, which has shown,that women identified more inaccuracies in the manufacturing process than their male counterparts. For this reason, females have more potential in management. To sum up all of the above, women, as biological objects, have more characteristics, necessary for leadership,than men. Since, their vision,hearing as well as management skills are more developed. Therefore, I completely agree with this point of view.