In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women joining the workforce?

Business lady or housewife? Our society used to see females need to stay at home or care about their children if they have. Nowadays, women have a great opportunity to study and work rather than one century ago. I would prefer to compare two situations where we have pros and cons in the workplace with women. Ladies usually seemed to be little or unhelpful, but it is not correct. Because females are, also can develop their work skills and work better than males. I think, in the 21st century we need to allow women into the workforce to make progress in the workplace. Furthermore, we have always advantages and disadvantages where men and women can do their tasks differently. Now, let’s start with the plus of joining women in the workplace. First, it is newly developed jobs, the rising economy of the country where relevant and extension teams of workers. Similarly, ladies are also people like others and compare to their males it will be not adequate. We have a lot of women who could demonstrate their business ways such as creators of fashion styles, singers and writers. Turning to disadvantages, there might be some issues with completing all work or doing some tasks not as usual. Criticism is also could change the overview about joining the workforce with men. Because our society has to change its thinking that women always must care about family or get paid less than males. Although on the consonant, the side we can see that females are more peaceful, their hearts might be kind. And it has some problems with concentrating their view on one task. In conclusion, women have had a place in the workforce. Achievements of ladies in their way, always can help us to not forget about hardworking and wishes to stay first and go on.