The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world. School should cut art and music out of the cirriculum so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information technology. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that the percentage of children in the western world being overweight increased by 20 percent in It was found that there were several factors that played a role. There is also the effect of being overweight. A major factor in children gaining weight is inappropriate eating habits. Most of them contain flour. high in fat and sugar, such as fast food or fast food packaged foods, frozen foods, soft drinks, sweetened beverages and desserts, as well as overeating. awarding sweets and giving children snacks between meals and the physical inactivity of children, such as children addicted to games, mobile phones and television, or not jogging and exercising according to age boredom and stress from family and school This may cause the child to eat more or eat unhealthy food. Today's lifestyles, including online learning, gaming, and social media use, may result in fewer movements of the body and less exercise. The body's metabolic process slows as a result. and raise the possibility of obesity and related health issues. Stress, worry, and insomnia are just a few examples of how this may impact mental health. At schools, these issues frequently lead to decreased productivity. Therefore, it is important to encourage kids to participate in physical activity and sports in order to combat the obesity epidemic.