nowadays online shopping is rapidly replacing physical shopping in store. do benefits outweigh the drawbacks

No doubt, it is clear that advancement in the technology have their own place in everywhere. In these days people are more attracted towards online shoping as compared to the in person shoping in the stores. I believe that both have their individual importance but shopping with the online websites is conveient method. In the following paragraphs i will try to put light on its positive side. To begin with, no matter with the age group most people want to use the easy method of shopping during the rush life of these days. As all knows that shop with the online websites is the easy and conveint convent way for everyone. Because we are living in the technological era, so most of them are in touch with the use of online application. Not only this,with online shopping no need to go in stores, consequently it will be the saving of the time as well. We cannot refuse this fact that during these days all are having their busy schedule so it is the good method of shopping. To add more in this, with the online shopping it is also conveience that we can sent back our product too if we are not satisfied with the item that we orderd, so they have return policy as well. This is also a good point in the online shopping. Whereas when we are going inside the stores to buy something it will take our huge time so sometimes we are not able to buy the item that we want to buy so directly it is the wastage of the time. Instead of this, in person shoping we have to use the transporation eithe the bus or car to reach their so it adds extra cost in the shopping. On the other hand, when we are going inside the stores, we can get chance to expose more varities of products. Even we can try the product at the same time so can get rid off from the retrurn returns policy. It will give more satisfaction.but we cannot ignore the easeof the online shopping. To conclude, although in person shopping inside the stores give us more options to choose the products and it also provides us the satisfaction too, but most of the people also like to use online purchases during the fast and paced life of today. It is actually a good idea to select the online method of shopping.