It is easier for wealthy people to maintain food health than it is for people who do not have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Keeping healthy is one of good ways to blessing Change the form of the verb bless show examples your life. People said that rich people are more capable to take care of their health than the poor one. I agree that people with a lot of money could be more healthy than others who have not enough money because maintaining health is not cheap. Maintaining well health condition is need a lot of money. People should pay for every reason to aim the good body health. For example, healthy food is more expensive than unhealthy food in our country. Then, people need to pay more for non-pesticide vegetables, clean food, etc. This condition can not happen if people does not have enough money and end up buy Change the form of the verb buying show examples an unhealthy food. Generally, health condition also related to good environment. People demand healthy environment to live such as clean and wide house. For example, a healthy house is a house with enough people every 4 square meters, have a good ventilation and clean floor. Other people might be think money does not have correlation with healthy. Some modification can help people stay healthy even without enough money. But, human still need money to keep in a good health condition, like routine check up to doctors, maintain a clean house, and be consistent for eating nice/clean/healthy food. In conclusion, money can be a determine factor for people to keep healthy. The healthy food and the nice neighborhood are beneficial factors to maintain human well body condition. I strongly approved that people need money to keep the best health state.