In many countries poeple have to go away from their family and friends to find the job do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In this modernization era,many individuals are choosing to live far from their family and friends for their career prospects so I believe that this trend has more benefits than drawbacks so the relevant information will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undeniably,there are multifarious benefits to this trend. The first and foremost benefit is that moving abroad provides a plethora of better job opportunities which not only will help to earn good wages but also individuals can improve the standard of their lifestyle as well as also their offspring can get a better education. Another benefit is that people have the opportunity to explore distinct cultures Besides this,they can also learn some skills such as time management,money saving,cooking and some others which shape them into perfect citizens. Nevertheless,there are some downsides to this trend that this has a detrimental effect on society because they ignore their own cultural values and adopt foreign cultural values not only this but also their parents suffer some diseases such as depression because of isolation. Another drawback is that the families cannot teach their religious values to their children especially abroad due to hectic schedules therefore they arrange a babysitter for the nurturing of their offspring. consequently,the bond strength between family members is weak. In conclusion, although moving abroad is good for a better future meanwhile I believe that serving their nation is most important for immigrants.