Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to moniter what people are saying and doing. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this devlopment outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has developed and constantly devloping from the last couple of decades. People are using internet devices for almost all the purpose such as booking a cab or resevering severing the flight seat. Some people argue that it can be harmful in many ways. However, in the following paragraph I will elaborate both the, merits of technology as well as demerits of it, in the last I will provide concluison of the passages with my opinion. To begin with the adavntages of the technology are myriad such as mobile phones, internet various apps. First, this can make human life extremly convenient and do several things at single tick of fingre from home. For instance, the person can get images from the whole world by just typing some words on the internet. Although, it needs some basic information about particular place or person but it provide anything from the address of that place to phone number whatever it is asked for. Secondly, this progress of the technology can be utilize, to store data from different places according to their importance for the future. By this way, it can save thousands of trees that will been used to write. The benefits of this trulytruely uncountable. However, an individual must not forget that, to operate these all the advantages its needs persons personal information. And this can cause many problems to user. For example, many times the guy agree for every conditions and terms may give the permission to monitor its activities on device. This can include tracking location or operating camera, this can be a very disturbing experience for the user. But it can only happen if, the person is careless and unaware of the capabilities of technology. In conclusion, I believe if the person is careful and read the instructions before signing in for any new application the benefits of the modern technology certainly outweigh the disadvantages and even if not they can be neglected. Because the advantages are surely helping humans.