People doing dangerous sporting activities like scuba-diving and bungee-jumping should be responsible for their own safety. Rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree or disagree?

The demand for dangerous games is increasing by leaps and bounds. Many people claim that it is detrimental to society. While others reject this notion. In my opinion, the position of rescue workers appears to be more rational. In this essay, we will address the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is the population is fascinated by these sports because it is famous across the world. Another pivotal aspect is the internet is the main reason. The public making videos on YouTube and earning billions. Furthermore, in this modern era, we have numerous types of skills and equipment for risk. Similarly, multifarious gadgets are available for this kind of activities namely helmets, and, drones. It is pertinent to mention that the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that rescue workers are distracted and it is destroyed the value of adventure games. Additionally, these types of things increased employment. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that rescue teams have the skills and technology to save individuals. Besides, experience plays a vital role in this situation, they used their own experience. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that they have an invention which can reduce the risk of these games. Hence, it is clearly stated why many people are favour in of the ideology. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of hazardous sports are instrumental too great. If we use guidelines and gadgets, so we can enjoy it easily.