People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge, etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

It is said that entering the university is obligatory thing in our life. However,in my opinion,you don't have to attend to the university if you don't want this.For some of the people it is only a waste of time. Firstly,universities and colleges were created to help people with studing in subject they like the most. Due to this,plenty of people enter the university to connect their life with engaging things. For example,my sister's dream job was a teacher.She always was interested in studying and caring. Hence to this,when she graduated from school she choosed choose university for teacher qualification. Firstly,that was tough for her.In this proffesion you have to stay calm and patient to be the perfect teacher for the children. However,she is pleased with her choice and she is studing children in high school. Secondly,for some people even studying at school is not a piece of cake.For them studying is not a part of developing,it is a struggling from day to day.In the modern era it is quite popular when parents make their children enter the university without giving them any choice.From my point of view it is terrible.All people must have right to do what they want with their life.On one hand,attending universities can help you with searching for work. On the other hand,now you can learn mostly everything by yourself. Thus,adolescents can earn money without wasting time on useless things. In conclusion,modern universities provide us with a wide range of study programs.That help to make student curious about attending the university. However,plenty of today's students don't want to attend it,because they can learn all useful things by themselves