some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always the good thing

Many people argued about changes in life. The first claims that people should do one thing all life. An alternative belief regards this as changing is a good part of life for everyone. In this,essay both points of view is going to be examined and a particular option will be provided. On the one hand, people who do not like changing in their life are old people. They lived in other times, for instance, my friend`s grandparents used to live in communism time, when people could choose only once their future niche. My friend is an accountant and he has the same 1 salary. His job does not require some improvements in his mind. He does not strive to improve his mind, because he has old nurture. On the one,hand we are living in a capitalist time in the technology era and the world is changing every year. We have to be fit. In my perspective, changes are improving our brains and we have to learn something as much as possible. For instance, I was a bookseller and I had the same salary as my friend. Nonetheless, I have changed my niche. I have been working in IT since 2020 and I earned more money than my friend. I can buy expensive things or give part of my money to charity organisations. I am supposed to be a wise person in my company, because i always try to change something. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of each individual case. To sum up, I firmly believe, that making changes are marvellous and you can improve your mind.