The growth of online shoping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Agree or disagree?

In today's era online shopping has been trending among people, because it is the tool that people buy anything at any time in a a very easy way,, however it may lead to shut done all shopping mall and small shops in cities and towns. I firmly agree with the given statement and my reasons for stand will be discussed in further paragraphs. out of all the reasons of online shopping would be close all shops in cities and towns, primary reasons is that today more people buy product or good from online webside websites, because they get more discount and lots of option. Therefore, number of custmer customers will be reduce in townshop townships and cities shops. Furthermore, people not get lateast product in their near shops but they can recevied online very easily. For instance, any lateast model of phone can not available for 1 week on moblie shop but its available on online webside websites like flipcard, amazon ect... another reasons to support my stand is that if people buy every product from online then no one can go for that on shops. It is true that people alway find easy way with cheap price so its available online. For Example, working people does not have time to go shopping in market so that they buy basic daily use product from online. Such as milk, vegetables etc... Morover, online shopping give more facilities and option to their customer compared to local shops and mall, as a result more and more people attract toward the online shopping. To illustrat, any person can buy foreign product or goods with just one click. Some people argue that although online shopping, local shops and mall still alive in future there will be no change. That means today people have option to buy from online but still they go their near local shops for their basic necessary. Additionaly, online shopping take time not provide things on time while emergency Like requrment of medicin. To wrap up the discussion, it can said that although basic necessary buy from local shops, my reason such as easy as well as cheap price shopping from online webside websites will be close local shops and mall in future.