Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People stick to living their lives by strictly following the same routine and restricting any change to happen while some prefer to transform. In my opine, changes are necessary. Firstly,numerous changes are observed in my personal to professional life. A significant transformation is happening such as the shift from a physical work culture towards work from a home model and the emergence of Ed-tech companies promoting online education so that students could make studies happen anywhere in the world. In addition sales of electric vehicles have dramatically increased this is because of the sudden change in the buying pattern of customers. For instance, In 2021, the Ev market contributed to around fifty per cent of sales in the global car market and around forty per cent accounts for developed countries such as the United States while the remaining were developing countries such as Africa and India. On the other hand, following a particular activity for years and,, eventually those activities become part of our life thus it will be very difficult to adapt to the new trends. Still public refuses to install mobile banking facilities this is because of reporting of a large number of cyber crimes. For example, everyday unethical practices are recorded in cyber police departments and 90 per cent of the cases belong to banks moreover billions of money were debited from different bank servers by unethical practices these issues remain a threat to the public. To sum up, even though sometimes adapting to different situations seems to struggle, however, I strongly agree that changes are needed for further development and growth in the personal = and professional lives of everyone