with the development of social media more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

In the modern era, social media has become an inevitable part of individuals' everyday lives,particularly younger people as a matter of fact it has brought them a lot of merits. However, surfing the internet without supervision can lead them to dangerous situations. This essay will discuss some possible solutions to this issue. To start with, playing a significant role in children's lives, parents are highly responsible for their young digital activities. They can approach this issue in multiple ways. Firstly, they ought to be totally aware of what sorts of applications and websites their children regularly visit. Knowing that they can identify unhealthy platforms and pages and block them. Therefore, adolescents will be able to have healthy communication with their friends and meet new people their age in a safe environment. For example, parents should not give their kids access to some social applications which do not have high standards of verification such as Instagram and limit their choices to suitable ones. In addition to parents ' high responsibility governments can also tackle this issue. To illustrate, they can start with education and elevating adolescents' awareness about the serious downsides of the Internet including social media. Should kids be taught how to benefit the social platforms properly and acquire the possible dangers that threaten them, they can protect themselves on their own. In fact, this solution seems to be more effective than when they are supervised by their restricted parents. In conclusion, going through a sensitive period of their lives juveniles are more vulnabore than at any time. Hence they fairly need supervision especially when it comes to social media. Parents and governments can prevent them from any abutments and provide them with a healthy environment in various ways which can start with education or simply not allowing them to use high-potential harmful platforms.