Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle this problem

In these tremendous urban areas, overpopulation has been the primary issue that still continuing and spreading. This essay will illustrate several triggers and will also elaborate the solutions that help the national authorities and individuals in controlling this problem. To commence with, there are two primary causes that create overpopulation. Firstly, lack of education in society, which results in free sex among underage people. For example, because of free sex in adolescents in Indonesia, the percentage of birth rate was rose moderately in the last years. Secondly, the problem is happened owing to the wrong mindset and culture in society. Hence, there is a gradual rise in the birth rate. In Indonesia, for example, there is a culture to make a baby as many as possible to increase their prosperity. In this case, government and the public should take some actions to reduce this problematic issue. Creating laws related to sex and providing educators that able to explain some adverse effects of overpopulation might be some alternatife alternatives to tackle this problem. Moreover, people are advised to improve their intelligence about sex education and follow the program which is handled by the health authorities to prevent overpopulation. To illustrate this, there is a program in Indonesia called family plan which makes people consume several supplements and use condoms, so people might contribute to reduce birth rate. To sum up, after a thorough analysis in this subject, it is identified that overpopulation happened because of a lack of knowledge and a wrong mindset. I strongly opine to tackle this issue with the support of both government and the individual.