Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Now a days is can be seen that many countries achieve international sports by focusing on building specialised facilities inorder to train top athletes rather than provinding sports facilities which can be owned by everyone. Certainly there are facts that,investing in specially designed techniques can provide a lot of benifits to athletes.In the era of the new technologies it is really advantageous to sports person for practicing.Through the advance techniques one will be able to achieve the new strength which is most important.As everyone knows that the nations are always foused to achieve olympic tropy trips.We cannot deny the fact that, winning games complety depend upon national players.So developing particularized provision is boon to country for achieving goals. However,we should not forget that each individual have equal right to enjoy the services given by government.By introducing specialized facilities all the other peoples are restricted to utilize their right. To sum up,I believe that though the nation could get its desired dream by contributing only for top athelets but we should not forget that, for the progress of Country,no one should be left behind.