In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people stored knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today's, cutting-edge technologies change human being life significantly. subsequently, This matter affects storing way of books. Although some communities believe that e-book destroys the nature of the book, others think that this technology gives a new and better meaning to the book. In this essay merits and demerits of both points of view will be discussed. New tools and inventions in the last century, give people improved methods to store data like text. This way of storage is more intelligent because we can transport these very easily. To illustrate, the transportation of 1000 reports in the past was a really huge work to be done but now we can move them on a CD. Moreover, disasters such as war, flood, earthquake, and fire could destroy libraries and consequently millions of reports in a fraction of a second. To clarify, keeping bills on hard disks is safer. In addition, using hard disks for storing statements eliminate neccecety of cutting trees to write books. On the other hand, from the readers' point of view, reading bills on paper is more comfortable. for example, they claim that e-book affects human eye health. Additionally, they say electronic books do not have the same good feeling as paper books. Also, researches show that concentrating on a subject is more when you read it on paper. In conclusion, like other technologies, keeping reports on hard disks or reading them on the screen has both negative and positive sides. However, I think its advantages are more than its advantages.