some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

Presently, a sizable group believes that individuals who are working in developing amusement jobs such as either performers or hosts of TV shows receive more funds from their employers. In this essay, I will give reasons why I disagree with the statements and provide my own opinion on who has to have immense wages. Firstly, I will explore the difficulties of this job and their efforts to get into the industry. Secondly, I will consider the benefits of doctors and scientists. To begin with, rest and entertainment spheres are an essential part of our contemporary communities worldwide due to they are useful for mental well-being and prevent overworking, subsequently, requests for good employees in this sphere have increased. Furthermore, people who are working to entertain others have experienced and made tough efforts to become famous, thus, their time is being sacrificed in favour of their work. For instance, movie actors, first, have to gain relevant education to pass large competition among all actors and then spend a lot of hours examining a script to play magnificently and believably which exhausts them mentally and physically. On the other hand, employees whose work is related to saving human existence have to be more well paid by the authorities. Moreover, the science and engineering industries which influenced our households and push our society further to new breakthroughs also have to have big wages to stimulate and motivate them to create new scientific discoveries. For example, if a person has been mastering a space degree for 5 years and then will receive only a minimal salary they will not go all out to invent new arrangements for space and explore it. In conclusion, it seems clear that individuals in entertainment should gain proper wages because they give us cheer and a chance to relax, however, scientists and doctors should receive the largest funds to propel humankind further.