The use of social media, such as Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact in this century. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is clearly seen that nowdays face to face contact is replacing through social media services such as facebook and twitter. While some people believe that this is advantageous to have it, others are the opinion that having less use will maintain the proper balance. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument before arriving at a reasoned conclusion. There are certainly several benifits to having social services. To begin with, these services are very convenient, time saver, money saver. In addition we can talk with our loveones love ones as soon as we want, we do not need to think how can we talk or meet with them as thank to these social services. We can share our happiness, joyness and also problems. As a result it helps in long distance relationships. For instance, during covid student attend their online classes through social services and also people know about their relatives. Secondly we can sale effortlessly whereas we do not need to worry about meet Change the form of the verb meeting show examples personally. That said, there are also some downsides to having social services. Youngsters can easily cut out with their parents, because they believe that they are in touch with them, so they do not need to meet face to face. As a result they prefer to have meeting online instead of walk to them. Furthermore, they have least contribution in playing, socialization and contribute in community. If they use these less, so they can easily understand how crucial is to focus not only social media but also have part of society. Giving back to society they should have held programs which will probably help them. To conclude, it is good to having Change the form of the verb have show examples social services. however these are very convenient,it is hard to see that people are forget to meet their loveones love ones personally. Whereas, I believe that it is worth to use with limit.