In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, the number of individuals who suffer from starving are still high in the wordwide. Although, the agriculture has grown considerably. Thus, there is a crucial debate associated with what reasons cause this type of problems and what community can do to reduce the percentage of hungry people in the entire world. A vast range of people who live in the deprived areas suffer from starving even dying due to hungry. Despite, advances in technology and agriculture. The amount of hungry people do not decresed decrease significantly. Moreover, numerous poor countries face serious issues with lack of foods. For instance, many African populations suffer from malnutritions and their children have many physical and mental problems due to lack of essentiale nutritians nutritious among their food. Furthermore, several families who live in poverty condition are deprived of basic aminities such as food and education. Frpm a psychological view point, starving can damage to the barin and causes many mental problem and also can increase rate of crime in a sociaty. In my opinion, governments should raise public awareness about helping people who live in low standard of living or in deprived areas through hold programes programs, such as free workshops or seminars. In addition, goverments government should provaid basic aminitices for who live in poor condition and also provide financiale support for charities to reduce the number of people who suffer from poverty. Also, goverments government can hold a programe to help poor contries to provide foods and clean water. For example, GM food can bring better condition for poor countries such as Africa. In other words, in Africa due to lack of water and excessive heat a range of plants can not cultivate. So, GM food can alter plants to adapt a drought situation. In conclusion, starving is important issue that many country challenge with it. In my view governments can really help to reduce this type of problem through financial assist.