Many parents are worried about the increasing amount of violence in computer games and TV programmers for children. Is violent entertainment harmful for children? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is often argued that computer games and TV shows affect badly to children and they cause incerasing increasingly violent. There are reasons contributing to this phenomenon. However, there are some possible solutions to incident which I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, the first damage is that children can not separete real and function lives. In other words, children who play game and watch TV series so much, they migh be confuse and may apply their real life. For instance, a computer games that is called Blue Whales. It was very popular among the chindren 5 years ago. Some of teens who play the game wanted to die their life. Moreover, The second harm is that it may lead to give damage children's environment. Namely, a child who is under effect violence series migh apply their real life and can give damage their friends and brothers. According to many researchers, many crimes based on computer games and TV shows. Hence, it is a clear that this activity is very harmful for society. Nevertheless, there are several possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, families should limit to use computer for their children. Secondly, also parents ought to find different activities to play with together their children. What is more, governments are also responsible to build game facilities to overcome this issue. For example, according to many studies, as possible as control the playing game, it would be benefical for population. Therefore, I consider that these are very useful way to tackle this problem. In conclusion, even though computer games and TV programmes are very harmful for children due to can not seperate real and function lives, and leading to give damage their environment, the suggested solutions which are limiting to use computer, finding other activities and building different facilities for playing. If we do not apply these notions, there will be bad consequences for humanity.