Some people believe that it is essential to include physical eduction classes i the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

I believe that Involving physical education in student materials is needed to introduce how essential a healthy body is for supporting daily activities. Meanwhile, teaching others secondary bring benefit for developing soft skills, helping them to more easily reach job in future. Appling some exercise for children in school leads them to have a healthy body that is important for their life. That is to say, students spend almost 8 hours every day in class and which can be triggering some diseases such as obesity due to lack of movement. In addition, every child has different talents whereas any pupil gets incredible talent in sports. Putting more simply, Cristiano Ronaldo is a talented basketball player with the world that birth gift of extreme talent in sports. Many children put enormous effort to be like him, but only 20% can be like him. Additionally, learning a particular academic subject in official education can lead students easier having jobs in the future. Mastering an academic subject such as math gives them a good career in their job rather than people who don't have one. Furthermore, teaching communication skills is also essential for them due to needing for interacting with collage at work. For example, Nowadays many companies recruit their employees should have communication skills to present the company in front of clients. In conclusion, having sports activities in school is a demand for a future healthy life, while learning another academic subject would be beneficial for the future career of children. If possible, students should learn physical education twice a week to maintain a healthy body.